Highlife Downs Living magazine
PO BOX 459
Toowoomba, QLD 4350
07 4659 5900
Fax: 07 4659 5800

Publisher/Editor – Danielle Hughes Brown
publisher@queenslandmagazines.com.au

Editorial Enquiries
editorial@queenslandmagazines.com.au

Socials Submissions
socials@queenslandmagazines.com.au

Advertising Enquiries
advertising@queenslandmagazines.com.au

Subscriptions
subscriptions@highlife.net.au

Designer & EDM – Angela Robins
designer@highlife.net.au

Advertising & Promotions – Sophie Lucas
promotions@queenslandmagazines.com.au

Sub Editor – Gabrielle Vacher
sub.editor@queenslandmagazines.com.au

We’d love to hear from you!

Please send in your comments, questions or concerns regarding Indulge Magazine’s digital and print content to The Editor in the message box below.

Share Button